Styrelse och Funktionärer
 
 
  Styrelse:  
          Ordförande
Thor Svensson
Tel, 0520 72411
      0706 97 24 16
thor.svensson42@gmail.com
Vice ordförande
Resesamordnare
Lisbeth Andersson
Tel.  0520 421100
       0734 48 49 88

lisbeth.tunhem@gmail.com
 
 
      Sekreterare
Ing-Britt Widing
Tel. 0704 56 45 51
ingbrittwiding@
gmail.com


 
Kassör
Tuula Karlsson
Tel. 0709 81 72 88

 tuulamariedal@gmail.com
 
  wpeC.jpg (14597 bytes)    Klubbmästare
Gösta Larsson
Tel. 0520 32329
      0521 371 56
      0705 83 46 67

gosta.larsson.thn@telia.com

 
Vice klubbmästare
Inger Gustafsson
Tel. 0520 420342
      0706 34 13 03
inger.gustafsson1@gmail.com

 
 
         Cirkelsamordnare
Christina Palm
Tel. 0709 10 71 94
christina.palm@icloud.com


 
Ledamot
Stig Berger
Tel.  0520 72230
       0708 72 23 00

stig@bergerdata.se
 
         Hemsida
Olle Johansson
Tel. 0520 31663
      0723 28 48 41
olle.johan@telia.com
   
 
 
 
  Övriga funktionärer:  
  Kansli (Medborgarskolan) Karin Lundborg

Sirpa Fors
0520 30120

0520 19240
karin.lundborg@medborgarskolan.se

sirpa.fors@medborgarskolan.se


 


 
    
AKTIVA SENIORER
TROLLHÄTTAN
Storgatan 19
46130 Trollhättan

Tel. 0520-
19240

  
Hemsida:    www.aktivaseniorertrollhattan.com
Redaktör:   Olle Johansson  0520 / 31663
                    olle.johan@telia.com